Feedback on the site

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:
Feedback on the site

Post by » 16 Aug 2015 11:19

Hi everyone. The site is up and running, but there are still some glitches. One of them is some users are getting 404 errors when navigating in/from/to forum. Can anyone post here if you have received a 404 error anywhere? And please also where you clicked and where you were on the site at that moment?

Thanks!

Posts:3
Joined:16 Aug 2015 00:02

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 16 Aug 2015 17:05

Hi,

It's not a 404 error, but maybe it deserves your attention :)

When I'm on the forum : http://mena.co/forum/ and I try clicking any item from the top menu such as "FEATURES", it just refreshes the current page.
It's kinda weird because the URL referred displayed on mouseover is ok

User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 16 Aug 2015 18:54

Fluffy wrote:Hi,

It's not a 404 error, but maybe it deserves your attention :)

When I'm on the forum : http://mena.co/forum/ and I try clicking any item from the top menu such as "FEATURES", it just refreshes the current page.
It's kinda weird because the URL referred displayed on mouseover is ok
We are actually "dragging" the header into the forum, a quick solution we needed for live. Being worked on and thanks for your feedback!

User avatar
Posts:24
Joined:16 Aug 2015 20:57

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 03 Sep 2015 04:20

Hi

Can you replace the original cards.fbl about Total Commander?

for example: (2014)Austria.fbl----(2015)Austria.fbl Map update without toolbox???

Please and thank you

User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 03 Sep 2015 19:46

[email protected] wrote:Hi

Can you replace the original cards.fbl about Total Commander?

for example: (2014)Austria.fbl----(2015)Austria.fbl Map update without toolbox???

Please and thank you
It's physically possible, but the maps will only work if they are 100% legally bought from Renault

User avatar
Posts:2
Joined:28 Aug 2015 17:26

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 04 Sep 2015 14:34

Menaco wrote: It's physically possible, but the maps will only work if they are 100% legally bought from Renault
Dear Mena.co,
I paid for the license, but I'm not satisfied.
If the original maps just go medianav, it should work with flawless Mena.co
Unfortunately Mena.co is not good.
In radio mode absolutely no voice guidance, also under media player is pretty poor.
Not that I got for my money was promised.
What's next?
br,
mistar

User avatar
Posts:24
Joined:16 Aug 2015 20:57

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 05 Sep 2015 21:26

Dear Menaco
No comment???

Gesendet von meinem Optimus 4X HD mit Tapatalk

User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 08 Sep 2015 11:10

We are sorry if you are unhappy. Original maps work perfectly with Menaco, media player supports most encoding formats and voice guidance can be fixed as described in other topics. You can browse around the forum if you have specific questions.

User avatar
Posts:2
Joined:28 Aug 2015 17:26

Re: Feedback on the site

Post by » 08 Sep 2015 13:22

Menaco wrote:We are sorry if you are unhappy. Original maps work perfectly with Menaco, media player supports most encoding formats and voice guidance can be fixed as described in other topics. You can browse around the forum if you have specific questions.
Dear Menaco,
Original maps of MediaNav also good.
We paid to run the rest of it.
I'll explain the problem again, if the radio is not talking about the navigation :(
Not bad for the system, but not perfect.
Unfortunately, the board did not find a solution.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest