not working

User avatar
Posts:4
Joined:19 Mar 2017 16:22
Re: not working

Post by » 25 Mar 2017 17:30

Dear all,

First of all many thanks for your quick respond and support !!!
Now all staff works ferfect. But, the problem is no ma...ps includet for my location.
Could you please advise where I can get ma..pss for Aze...baijan.
Thanks in advance and best regards,
Sergey

User avatar
Posts:115
Joined:03 Feb 2017 16:10

Re: not working

Post by » 25 Mar 2017 18:28

[email protected] wrote:Dear all,

First of all many thanks for your quick respond and support !!!
Now all staff works ferfect. But, the problem is no ma...ps includet for my location.
Could you please advise where I can get ma..pss for Aze...baijan.
Thanks in advance and best regards,
Sergey
Navitel azerbaijan maps: http://download.navitel.su/Maps_2016Q1/aze20160524.nm7
place them on SDcard\NavitelContent\Maps
for others navi apps use google for search

User avatar
Posts:4
Joined:19 Mar 2017 16:22

Re: not working

Post by » 25 Mar 2017 19:39

Many thanks Gents !!!
It works now perfect for Navi... !!!! Actually, it very good appotunity to use your head multimedia device without any mecanical changes...!!!
About 7W, I just try to use new downloaded maps (Azerbaijan), byt the system saying, the itnstalled App.. to be upgraded... to allow use the new type of maps.
Could you please advise right way...
Thanks in advance.
Best regards,
Sergey

User avatar
Posts:115
Joined:03 Feb 2017 16:10

Re: not working

Post by » 25 Mar 2017 20:29

Unfortunately I don't use 7ways and can't help with it. Try to search older version of maps

User avatar
Posts:4
Joined:19 Mar 2017 16:22

Re: not working

Post by » 25 Mar 2017 20:53

Ok. No any probs.
Any way many thanks for your quick support and for your app..
Very useful !!!
Regards,
Sergey

User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:

Re: not working

Post by » 26 Mar 2017 22:26

Great, you're welcome Sergey. Thanks for @Miguel and soon even better support!

User avatar
Posts:4
Joined:08 Mar 2017 17:05

Re: not working

Post by » 09 Jun 2017 19:31

Salve

ho acquistato il menaco per la mia tucson, ho rispettato tutta la guida, istallazione fatta ma non funziona anche dopo aver messo il file licenza nella cartella menawrus della sd............ il software della mia tucason è il 112 che risulta compatibile, come mai non va.....?

User avatar
Posts:115
Joined:03 Feb 2017 16:10

Re: not working

Post by » 10 Jun 2017 22:37

English please

User avatar
Posts:4
Joined:08 Mar 2017 17:05

Re: not working

Post by » 11 Jun 2017 17:31

Hello

I bought the menaco for my tucson, I respected all the guide, installation made and done, but it does not work even after putting the license file in the menavrus folder of the sd ............ The software of my tucason is the 112 which is compatible on your site, how come it is not .....?

User avatar
Posts:115
Joined:03 Feb 2017 16:10

Re: not working

Post by » 12 Jun 2017 13:20

Installation was finished successfully? In SD card in Menavrus folder u should place 2 files: menavrus.lic and menavrus.did. Did u place all needed software (total, navitel, player, opera etc.) in SD?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest