problem install

Post Reply
Posts:3
Joined:15 Jun 2018 21:13
problem install

Post by » 04 Jul 2018 09:27

hello,

cannot install menaco with software hyundai 7.8.3 (update 2018), HELP !!!!!!!!.

thank you

Posts:3
Joined:18 Oct 2018 10:28

Re: problem install

Post by » 18 Oct 2018 13:00

Here the same problem.
Kia Sportage with system version 7.8.3
Installation aborted with following message:

Can't find valid installer config
FAIL STAGE #2 VALIDATING THE INSTALL ...

Please help!!!

Posts:1
Joined:28 Oct 2018 12:42

Re: problem install

Post by » 28 Oct 2018 12:45

Exactly the same problem here. Will a 7.8.3 installer become available shortly? If not, I would like my money back...

User avatar
Posts:966
Joined:14 Aug 2015 20:21
Location:Belarus
Contact:

Re: problem install

Post by » 20 Nov 2018 02:19

Unfortunately 783 does not work yet and we can refund. A different option is temporarily downgrading to 753 as is advised in manual

Posts:1
Joined:21 Mar 2019 17:26

Re: problem install

Post by » 28 Mar 2019 20:32

hello,

cannot install menaco with software kia 7.9.4

downgrading not work

please help!!!

Posts:1
Joined:08 May 2019 01:17

Re: problem install

Post by » 08 May 2019 01:20


Posts:1
Joined:10 Jun 2019 11:56

Re: problem install

Post by » 21 Jun 2019 13:09

Menaco wrote:
20 Nov 2018 02:19
Unfortunately 783 does not work yet and we can refund. A different option is temporarily downgrading to 753 as is advised in manual
I have this problem and have emailed for a refund....can you confirm when this will happen ??

Many thanks

Marc

Posts:5
Joined:05 Jun 2019 18:45

Re: problem install

Post by » 03 Jul 2019 21:13

Have exactly same problem but have not been offered refund!

Posts:5
Joined:05 Jun 2019 18:45

Re: problem install

Post by » 28 Jul 2019 10:33

Has anyone had a fix or refund or any form of contact to solve this ???????

Posts:4
Joined:03 Aug 2019 21:15

Re: problem install

Post by » 06 Aug 2019 08:57

same problem here with 783 , the russian Menaco have a fix to downgrade to 7.4.4 but they give you the fix only if you buy the software from they.
Ask here to have the same fix or instruction to be refounded .
Thank you
Giorgio

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests